Online Courses

Online class registration will be closed 7 days prior to the start of the class.

IF YOU DO NOT RECIVE YOUR CONNECTION INFORMATION BY THE FRIDAY BEFORE YOUR CLASS STARTS

PLEASE CHECK YOUR SPAM/JUNK EMAIL FOLDER

IF IT IS NOT THERE PLEASE CONTACT TECH@NASCTF.ORG

Drug and Alcohol Awareness – Site Safety (DAASSNY)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Wed, 07/21/2021 05:00 pm Online Location Carpentry Skills Capacity: 6/30

Estimating – Live Video Training (ESTIMATE)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Mon, 07/12/2021 05:00 pm Online Location Carpentry Skills Capacity: 16/30
Mon, 09/20/2021 05:00 pm Online Location Carpentry Skills Capacity: 9/30

ICRA Awareness CSL CE – Live Video Training (ICRAAWARE)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Tue, 07/27/2021 05:00 pm Online Location Carpentry Skills Capacity: 6/24
Mon, 08/16/2021 05:00 pm Online Location Carpentry Skills Capacity: 0/24

ICRA Best Practices 24 Hour Live Video Training and Hands-on ( Boston ) (ICRABOS)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Tue, 06/29/2021 05:00 pm Online Location Carpentry Skills Capacity: 7/10

OSHA 10 – Live Video Training (OSHA10)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Mon, 07/19/2021 05:00 pm Online Location Carpentry Skills Capacity: 16/24

Print Reading Live Video Training (Print)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Mon, 08/16/2021 05:00 pm Online Location Carpentry Skills Capacity: 32/32

Silica Awareness CSL CE – Live Video Training (SILAWARE)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Mon, 06/28/2021 05:00 pm Online Location Carpentry Skills Capacity: 3/24
Wed, 06/30/2021 05:00 pm Online Location Carpentry Skills Capacity: 0/24
Mon, 07/26/2021 05:00 pm Online Location Carpentry Skills Capacity: 0/24
Wed, 07/28/2021 05:00 pm Online Location Carpentry Skills Capacity: 0/24
Tue, 08/17/2021 05:00 pm Online Location Carpentry Skills Capacity: 0/24
Thu, 08/19/2021 05:00 pm Online Location Carpentry Skills Capacity: 1/24