New York Locations

Albany Training Center

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Drywall Production-CP
Sat, 09/11/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 1/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
First Aid, CPR, AED
Mon, 06/28/2021 04:30 pm Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
ICRA: Best Practices in Healthcare Construction in Occupied Facilities
Fri, 08/13/2021 04:45 pm Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Intro to Flooring
Mon, 06/14/2021 04:30 pm Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Intro to Flooring
Sat, 06/19/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
OSHA 10-Hour for Construction
Tue, 06/29/2021 04:15 pm Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
OSHA 10-Hour for Construction
Tue, 07/06/2021 04:15 pm Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
OSHA 30 Hour for Construction
Mon, 09/13/2021 04:15 pm Capacity: 2/30
Wait-listed: 0/2
PCI – Intro to Cleanroom – New York
Sat, 07/17/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 1/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Scaffold User
Tue, 06/29/2021 04:30 pm Capacity: 2/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Sexual Harassment Training
Wed, 06/30/2021 04:30 pm Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2

Binghamton Training Center

Buffalo/Elma Training Center

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
CPR-AED
Thu, 06/17/2021 04:00 pm Capacity: 0/12
First Aid
Wed, 06/16/2021 04:00 pm Capacity: 0/12

Hopewell Junction (Temp location for HV)

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Fall Protection
Sat, 07/10/2021 08:00 am Capacity: 2/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
Mobile Elevating Work Platforms ( MEWPS ) 8-Hour
Sat, 06/26/2021 08:00 am Capacity: 9/10
Wait-listed: 0/2
Scaffolding Qualification Refresher
Sat, 06/19/2021 08:00 am Capacity: 5/10
Wait-listed: 0/2

Horseheads Training Center

Hudson Valley-SEE HOPEWELL JUNCTION LOCATION

Long Island/Hauppauge Training Center

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Concrete I
Tue, 06/22/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Fall Protection
Tue, 07/06/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 4/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Powered Industrial Truck Operator – Industrial & Rough Terrain
Tue, 06/15/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
Powered Industrial Truck Operator – Industrial & Rough Terrain
Tue, 06/22/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 3/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Scaffolding Qualification Refresher
Tue, 07/06/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 5/16
Wait-listed: 0/2

Rochester Training Center

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Intro to Solar
Thu, 06/24/2021 04:00 pm Capacity: 5/12
OSHA 10-Hour for Construction
Mon, 06/28/2021 04:00 pm Capacity: 0/12

Syracuse Training Center