New York Locations

Albany Training Center

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Fall Protection
Thu, 01/28/2021 04:30 pm Capacity: 5/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
MEWPS- Mobile Elevating Work Platforms- Aerial Lift Update Course
Mon, 01/25/2021 04:30 pm Capacity: 6/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Resilient INSTALL Certification
Sat, 01/30/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 2/6
Wait-listed: 0/2
Scaffold User
Tue, 01/26/2021 04:30 pm Capacity: 4/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Sexual Harassment Training
Sat, 01/23/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 4/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
Welding and Cutting
Tue, 01/26/2021 04:30 pm Capacity: 0/8
Wait-listed: 0/2

Binghamton Training Center

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Welding and Cutting
Tue, 01/19/2021 05:30 pm Capacity: 0/4
Wait-listed: 0/2
Welding and Cutting
Thu, 01/21/2021 05:30 pm Capacity: 0/4
Wait-listed: 0/2
Welding and Cutting
Tue, 01/26/2021 05:30 pm Capacity: 0/4
Wait-listed: 0/2
Welding and Cutting
Thu, 01/28/2021 05:30 pm Capacity: 0/4
Wait-listed: 0/2

Buffalo/Elma Training Center

Hopewell Junction (Temp location for HV)

Horseheads Training Center

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Welding and Cutting
Thu, 01/21/2021 04:30 pm Capacity: 0/4
Wait-listed: 0/2
Welding and Cutting
Tue, 01/26/2021 04:30 pm Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Welding and Cutting
Thu, 01/28/2021 04:30 pm Capacity: 0/4
Wait-listed: 0/2

Hudson Valley-SEE HOPEWELL JUNCTION LOCATION

Long Island/Hauppauge Training Center

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Rigging Qualification Refresher
Mon, 01/18/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 4/9
Wait-listed: 0/2

Rochester Training Center

Syracuse Training Center

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
CPR-AED
Sat, 02/27/2021 12:00 am Capacity: 0/10
Wait-listed: 0/2
Fall Protection
Sat, 01/30/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 9/9
Wait-listed: 0/2
Fall Protection
Mon, 02/22/2021 04:30 pm Capacity: 0/10
Wait-listed: 0/2
First Aid
Sat, 02/20/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 0/10
Wait-listed: 0/2
Hazwoper Refresher
Sat, 01/16/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 2/9
Wait-listed: 0/2
ICRA: Best Practices in Healthcare Construction in Occupied Facilities
Mon, 03/15/2021 04:30 pm Capacity: 0/10
Wait-listed: 0/2
Mobile Elevating Work Platforms ( MEWPS ) 8-Hour
Sat, 01/23/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 9/9
Wait-listed: 2/2
Mobile Elevating Work Platforms ( MEWPS ) 8-Hour
Thu, 02/25/2021 04:30 pm Capacity: 0/10
Wait-listed: 0/2
PCI – Intro to Cleanroom – New York
Sat, 01/23/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 1/9
Wait-listed: 0/2
PCI – Intro to Cleanroom – New York
Sat, 01/30/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 0/9
Wait-listed: 0/2
PCI – Intro to Cleanroom – New York
Sat, 02/13/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 1/9
Wait-listed: 0/2
Power Industrial Truck Operator – Industrial
Sat, 03/13/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 0/10
Wait-listed: 0/2
Powered Industrial Truck Operator – Rough Terrain
Sat, 03/06/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 0/10
Wait-listed: 0/2
Scaffold User
Mon, 01/18/2021 04:30 pm Capacity: 0/9
Wait-listed: 0/2
Scaffolding Erector Qualification- 40 Hours
Mon, 02/08/2021 04:30 pm Capacity: 4/9
Wait-listed: 0/2
Scaffolding Qualification Refresher
Mon, 03/01/2021 04:30 pm Capacity: 0/10
Wait-listed: 0/2
Welding and Cutting
Mon, 01/18/2021 05:30 pm Capacity: 2/8
Wait-listed: 0/2
Welding and Cutting
Wed, 01/20/2021 05:30 pm Capacity: 1/8
Wait-listed: 0/2
Welding and Cutting
Mon, 01/25/2021 05:30 pm Capacity: 0/8
Wait-listed: 0/2
Welding and Cutting
Wed, 01/27/2021 05:30 pm Capacity: 0/8
Wait-listed: 0/2
Welding and Cutting
Mon, 02/01/2021 05:30 pm Capacity: 0/8
Wait-listed: 0/2