New York Locations

Albany Training Center

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Aerial Lift Operator Qualification
Sat, 12/07/2019 08:00 am Capacity: 1/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Confined Space
Mon, 10/21/2019 05:30 pm Capacity: 1/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
OSHA 30 Hour for Construction
Sat, 10/26/2019 08:00 am Capacity: 9/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Welding and Cutting
Mon, 10/21/2019 05:30 pm Capacity: 6/12
Wait-listed: 0/-4

Binghamton Training Center

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
(ICRA): Best Practices in Healthcare Construction in Occupied Facilities Refresher
Mon, 11/11/2019 04:30 pm Capacity: 1/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Fall Protection
Wed, 11/13/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
OSHA 10-Hour for Construction
Mon, 10/28/2019 04:30 pm Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
OSHA 10-Hour for Construction
Mon, 01/20/2020 04:30 pm Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
OSHA 30 Hour for Construction
Mon, 12/02/2019 04:30 pm Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Print Reading
Wed, 10/23/2019 04:30 pm Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2

Buffalo/Elma Training Center

Hopewell Junction (Temp location for HV)

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
First Aid, CPR, AED
Tue, 11/19/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 11/16
Wait-listed: 0/2

Horseheads Training Center

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Aerial Lift Operator Qualification
Sat, 11/16/2019 07:00 am Capacity: 3/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
CPR-AED
Sat, 12/21/2019 07:00 am Capacity: 1/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
First Aid
Sat, 12/14/2019 07:00 am Capacity: 3/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
ICRA: Best Practices in Healthcare Construction in Occupied Facilities
Mon, 01/06/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/10
Wait-listed: 0/2
Powered Industrial Truck Operator – Rough Terrain
Sat, 11/02/2019 07:00 am Capacity: 2/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Powered Industrial Truck Operator – Industrial & Rough Terrain
Sat, 11/09/2019 07:00 am Capacity: 2/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Solid-Surface Installer Certification
Sat, 11/23/2019 07:00 am Capacity: 0/12
Wait-listed: 0/2

Hudson Valley-SEE HOPEWELL JUNCTION LOCATION

Long Island/Hauppauge Training Center

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Advanced Drywall Grid / Interior Systems
Thu, 10/24/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Aerial Lift Operator Qualification
Tue, 11/19/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Builders Level, Transit & Total Station
Mon, 10/21/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 1/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Building Information Modeling-BIM
Tue, 12/03/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/24
Wait-listed: 0/2
Confined Space
Tue, 11/12/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 3/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
Fall Protection
Tue, 11/19/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Hazard Communication and Chemical Safety
Mon, 12/02/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 1/25
Wait-listed: 0/2
OSHA 30 Hour for Construction
Mon, 11/25/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 4/25
Wait-listed: 0/2
Powered Industrial Truck Operator – Industrial & Rough Terrain
Tue, 11/12/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Print Reading
Tue, 12/03/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 3/9
Wait-listed: 0/2
Rigging Qualification
Tue, 11/12/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
Solid-Surface Installer Certification
Tue, 12/17/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
UBC Foreman Training
Mon, 11/04/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 3/25
Wait-listed: 0/2

Rochester Training Center

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Aerial Lift Operator Qualification
Sat, 11/02/2019 07:00 am Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
OSHA 10-Hour for Construction
Tue, 11/12/2019 04:00 pm Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
OSHA 30 Hour for Construction
Mon, 10/21/2019 07:00 am Capacity: 1/20
Wait-listed: 0/2

Syracuse Training Center

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
(ICRA): Best Practices in Healthcare Construction in Occupied Facilities Refresher
Mon, 10/28/2019 04:30 pm Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
CPR-AED
Sat, 11/02/2019 07:00 am Capacity: 4/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
Fall Protection
Wed, 12/04/2019 04:30 pm Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
First Aid
Sat, 10/26/2019 07:00 am Capacity: 4/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
ICRA: Best Practices in Healthcare Construction in Occupied Facilities
Mon, 12/09/2019 04:30 pm Capacity: 4/10
Wait-listed: 0/2
Scaffolding Erector Qualification
Mon, 11/11/2019 04:30 pm Capacity: 3/24
Wait-listed: 0/2
Scaffolding Erector Qualification
Mon, 12/09/2019 07:00 am Capacity: 0/24
Wait-listed: 0/2
Scaffolding Erector Qualification
Mon, 01/20/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 0/24
Wait-listed: 0/2
Sexual Harassment Training
Thu, 10/24/2019 06:00 pm Capacity: 1/50
Wait-listed: 0/2
Sexual Harassment Training
Thu, 10/24/2019 06:00 pm Capacity: 0/50
Wait-listed: 0/2