New England Locations

Boston, MA – New England Carpenters Training Center

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Drywall Production-CP
Mon, 02/10/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 4/16
Fall Protection
Mon, 01/27/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 16/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Fall Protection
Sat, 02/22/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 5/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
First Aid, CPR, AED
Tue, 01/28/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 12/12
Wait-listed: 1/2
First Aid, CPR, AED
Sat, 02/08/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 7/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
Hot Work Permit Certificate (Spanish)- Permiso para Trabajos en Caliente (Clase Enseñada en Español)
Wed, 02/26/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 1/20
Hot Works Permit Certificate
Thu, 01/30/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 9/20
Wait-listed: 0/2
ICRA: Best Practices in Healthcare Construction in Occupied Facilities
Tue, 02/18/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 12/12
Wait-listed: 2/2
ICRA: Best Practices in Healthcare Construction in Occupied Facilities
Mon, 03/16/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 1/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
ICRA: Construction Trades Best Practices Awareness- (CSL CE)
Sat, 02/22/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 30/30
Wait-listed: 1/2
Mass. Construction Supervisors License Prep
Wed, 02/19/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 20/20
Wait-listed: 2/2
OSHA 10-Hour for Construction
Thu, 01/23/2020 04:00 pm Capacity: 0/39
Wait-listed: 0/2
OSHA de 30 Horas (Clase Enseñada en Español)
Tue, 02/11/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/39
Wait-listed: 0/2
ProCore Training
Tue, 02/04/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 12/12
Wait-listed: 2/2
Rigging Qualification Refresher
Sat, 02/01/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 8/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
Scaffold User
Sat, 02/15/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 18/24
Wait-listed: 0/2
Silica Awareness- (CSL CE)
Tue, 02/18/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 18/18
Silica Awareness- (CSL CE)
Thu, 02/20/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 15/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
UBC Foreman Training
Tue, 02/25/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 14/16
Wait-listed: 0/2

Burlington, VT – UBC Local 349/352

Manchester, NH – New England Carpenters Training Center-

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Construction Master Pro
Sat, 02/15/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 7/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Finish Carpentry
Mon, 01/27/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 4/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
Interior Systems Layout
Tue, 02/18/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 8/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
Introduction to Metal Framing-CP
Sat, 01/25/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 4/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
OSHA 30 Hour for Construction
Tue, 02/04/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 16/24
Wait-listed: 0/2
Print Reading
Tue, 03/10/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 6/20
Wait-listed: 0/2
QML800 QuickMark Layout System
Sat, 02/01/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 6/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
Scaffold Erector Qualification
Tue, 01/21/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 4/24
Wait-listed: 0/2
UBC Foreman Training
Mon, 01/20/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 5/16
Wait-listed: 0/2

Millbury, MA – New England Carpenters Training Center

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Aerial Lift Qualification (MEWP)
Sat, 02/01/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 7/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Fall Protection
Tue, 02/11/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 5/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
First Aid, CPR, AED
Tue, 01/21/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 12/12
Wait-listed: 2/2
Hot Works Permit Certificate
Wed, 02/19/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 3/20
Wait-listed: 0/2
ICRA: Best Practices in Healthcare Construction in Occupied Facilities
Mon, 02/03/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
ICRA: Construction Trades Best Practices Awareness- (CSL CE)
Sat, 01/25/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 17/20
Wait-listed: 0/2
ICRA: Construction Trades Best Practices Awareness- (CSL CE)
Sat, 03/21/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 0/22
Mass. Construction Supervisors License Prep
Sat, 01/18/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 11/20
Wait-listed: 0/2
MEWPS- Mobile Elevating Work Platforms
Sat, 01/25/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 4/10
MEWPS- Mobile Elevating Work Platforms
Sat, 01/25/2020 09:00 am Capacity: 1/10
MEWPS- Mobile Elevating Work Platforms
Sat, 01/25/2020 11:30 am Capacity: 0/10
MEWPS- Mobile Elevating Work Platforms
Sat, 01/25/2020 01:30 pm Capacity: 0/10
OSHA 10-Hour for Construction
Thu, 02/13/2020 04:00 pm Capacity: 0/39
Wait-listed: 0/2
OSHA 30 Hour for Construction
Tue, 03/03/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 7/39
Wait-listed: 0/2
Powered Industrial Truck Operator – Rough Terrain
Sat, 02/08/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 14/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Scaffold User
Tue, 02/25/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 3/24
Wait-listed: 0/2
Scaffolding Qualification Refresher
Sat, 02/29/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 4/24
Wait-listed: 0/2
Silica Awareness- (CSL CE)
Tue, 01/21/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 16/16
Wait-listed: 1/2
Silica Awareness- (CSL CE)
Thu, 01/23/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 1/16
Wait-listed: 0/2

Pittsfield, MA-New England Carpenters Training Center

Portland, ME – New England Carpenters Training Center

Springfield, MA – Local Union Hall 336

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Scaffold User
Tue, 01/21/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 5/24
Wait-listed: 0/2

Warwick, RI – UBC Local 330

Yalesville, CT- New England Carpenters Training Center

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Aerial Lift Qualification Including MEWP
Sat, 03/14/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 5/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Construction Master Pro
Sat, 03/21/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 3/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Fall Protection
Sat, 01/18/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 6/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Fall Protection
Mon, 03/30/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 0/12
First Aid, CPR, AED
Tue, 02/25/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 0/3
OSHA 10-Hour for Construction
Thu, 01/23/2020 05:30 pm Capacity: 11/39
Wait-listed: 0/2
OSHA 30 Hour for Construction
Tue, 01/28/2020 05:30 pm Capacity: 10/39
Wait-listed: 0/2
OSHA 30 Hour for Construction
Mon, 03/16/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 1/35
Powered Industrial Truck Operator – Industrial & Rough Terrain
Wed, 02/26/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 0/9
Powered Industrial Truck Operator – Industrial & Rough Terrain
Sat, 03/07/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 14/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Print Reading
Sat, 02/22/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 12/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Scaffolding Erector Qualification
Sat, 02/15/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 7/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Scaffolding Erector Qualification- 40 Hours
Mon, 02/03/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 0/17