New England Locations

Boston, MA – New England Carpenters Training Center

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
First Aid, CPR, AED
Mon, 06/21/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 12/12
First Aid, CPR, AED
Mon, 06/28/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 4/12
First Aid, CPR, AED
Sat, 07/10/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 8/12
First Aid, CPR, AED
Sat, 07/17/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 7/12
First Aid, CPR, AED
Mon, 07/19/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/12
First Aid, CPR, AED
Sat, 08/14/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 0/12
First Aid, CPR, AED
Mon, 08/23/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/12
First Aid, CPR, AED
Sat, 09/18/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 1/12
First Aid, CPR, AED
Mon, 09/20/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/12
Hot Work Permit Certificate (Spanish)- Permiso para Trabajos en Caliente (Clase Enseñada en Español)
Sat, 06/26/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 7/16
Hot Works Permit Certificate
Sat, 06/26/2021 11:30 am Capacity: 10/16
Scaffold User
Mon, 07/12/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 9/16
Scaffold User
Mon, 08/02/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/16
Scaffold User
Mon, 09/13/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/16
Scaffolding Qualification Refresher
Mon, 06/21/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/16
Scaffolding Qualification Refresher
Mon, 07/19/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 1/16
Scaffolding Qualification Refresher
Mon, 08/16/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/16
Scaffolding Qualification Refresher
Mon, 09/27/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/16

Burlington, VT – UBC Local 349/352

Manchester, NH – New England Carpenters Training Center-

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Fall Protection
Mon, 07/12/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 5/16
Fall Protection
Mon, 08/09/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 1/16
Fall Protection
Mon, 09/20/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/16
Fall Protection
Mon, 10/04/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/16
First Aid, CPR, AED
Sat, 07/24/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 2/12
First Aid, CPR, AED
Sat, 08/28/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 2/12
First Aid, CPR, AED
Sat, 09/18/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 0/12
First Aid, CPR, AED
Sat, 10/23/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 1/12
Mobile Elevating Work Platforms ( MEWPS ) 8-Hour
Mon, 06/14/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 10/16
Scaffolding Qualification Refresher
Tue, 07/20/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/16

Millbury, MA – New England Carpenters Training Center

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Drywall Production-CP
Sat, 06/19/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 14/15
First Aid, CPR, AED
Sat, 06/19/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 9/12
First Aid, CPR, AED
Sat, 07/31/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 6/12
MEWPS- Mobile Elevating Work Platforms- Aerial Lift Update Course
Thu, 06/17/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 3/16
MEWPS- Mobile Elevating Work Platforms- Aerial Lift Update Course
Thu, 07/08/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/16
MEWPS- Mobile Elevating Work Platforms- Aerial Lift Update Course
Thu, 07/29/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/16
MEWPS- Mobile Elevating Work Platforms- Aerial Lift Update Course
Thu, 08/12/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/16
MEWPS- Mobile Elevating Work Platforms- Aerial Lift Update Course
Thu, 09/02/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/16
MEWPS- Mobile Elevating Work Platforms- Aerial Lift Update Course
Thu, 09/23/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/16
Mobile Elevating Work Platforms ( MEWPS ) 8-Hour
Sat, 06/26/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 9/16
Mobile Elevating Work Platforms ( MEWPS ) 8-Hour
Sat, 07/10/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 0/16
Mobile Elevating Work Platforms ( MEWPS ) 8-Hour
Sat, 07/31/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 2/16
Mobile Elevating Work Platforms ( MEWPS ) 8-Hour
Sat, 08/14/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 0/16
Mobile Elevating Work Platforms ( MEWPS ) 8-Hour
Sat, 09/25/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 0/16
Powered Industrial Truck Operator – Rough Terrain
Sat, 06/19/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 15/16
Powered Industrial Truck Operator – Rough Terrain
Sat, 07/17/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 10/16
Powered Industrial Truck Operator – Rough Terrain
Sat, 08/21/2021 08:00 am Capacity: 0/16
Powered Industrial Truck Operator – Rough Terrain
Sat, 09/18/2021 08:00 am Capacity: 0/16
Powered Industrial Truck Operator Refresher
Sat, 08/21/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 1/16
Powered Industrial Truck Operator Refresher
Sat, 09/18/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 0/16
Scaffolding Erector Qualification- 40 Hours
Mon, 06/28/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 9/16

Pittsfield, MA-New England Carpenters Training Center

Portland, ME – New England Carpenters Training Center

Springfield, MA – Local Union Hall 336

Warwick, RI – UBC Local 330

Yalesville, CT- New England Carpenters Training Center

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Mobile Elevating Work Platforms ( MEWPS ) 8-Hour
Sat, 06/26/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 8/8
Wait-listed: 1/2