Rochester Training Center

(ICRA): Best Practices in Healthcare Construction in Occupied Facilities Refresher

Wed, 01/22/2020 at 04:30 pm - This class has been canceled

Aerial Lift Operator Qualification

Tue, 01/28/2020 at 07:00 am (0 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Confined Space

Tue, 02/04/2020 at 08:00 am (0 of 26 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!
Tue, 03/17/2020 at 08:00 am (0 of 26 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

ICRA: Best Practices in Healthcare Construction in Occupied Facilities

Wed, 02/05/2020 at 04:30 pm (4 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!
Mon, 02/10/2020 at 08:00 am (7 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Powered Industrial Truck Operator – Industrial & Rough Terrain

Wed, 03/11/2020 at 04:30 pm (0 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Welding and Cutting

Sat, 02/01/2020 at 07:00 am (0 of 10 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!
Sat, 02/08/2020 at 07:00 am (0 of 10 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!
Sat, 02/15/2020 at 07:00 am (0 of 10 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Location Information

Rochester Training Center
21 Jetview Drive
Rochester, NY 14624