Millbury, MA – New England Carpenters Training Center

Accessibility & Barrier Free Construction: 521CMR

Sat, 09/09/2017 at 07:00 am (6 of 22 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Acoustical Ceilings

Tue, 10/24/2017 at 05:00 pm (2 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Aerial Lift Operator Qualification

Sat, 09/09/2017 at 07:00 am (0 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Best Practices in Healthcare Construction in Occupied Facilities

Mon, 08/21/2017 at 05:00 pm (3 of 10 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Construction Master Pro

Sat, 10/28/2017 at 07:00 am (5 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Fall Protection

Mon, 08/21/2017 at 05:00 pm (7 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

First Aid, CPR, AED

Mon, 09/25/2017 at 05:00 pm (1 of 14 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Hot Works Permit Certificate

Mon, 08/28/2017 at 05:00 pm (10 of 27 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!
Wed, 09/20/2017 at 05:00 pm (1 of 27 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Interior Systems Layout

Sat, 09/09/2017 at 07:00 am (5 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Introduction to Metal Framing

Mon, 09/11/2017 at 05:00 pm (0 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

OSHA 10-Hour for Construction

Thu, 09/14/2017 at 04:00 pm (0 of 41 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Powered Industrial Truck Operator – Rough Terrain

Sat, 08/26/2017 at 07:00 am (17 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!
Sat, 09/16/2017 at 07:00 am (2 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Print Reading

Tue, 10/24/2017 at 05:00 pm (1 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Scaffold User

Tue, 08/22/2017 at 05:00 pm (6 of 26 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!
Tue, 09/12/2017 at 05:00 pm (0 of 26 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Scaffolding Erector Qualification

Mon, 10/23/2017 at 05:00 pm (1 of 26 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Transition to 9th Edition and Energy Code

Sat, 09/16/2017 at 07:00 am (6 of 22 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Location Information

Millbury, MA – New England Carpenters Training Center
13 Holman Rd
Millbury, MA 01527
Location Attachments
directions_to_new_england_carpenters_training_center_0[1]