Long Island/Hauppauge Training Center

(ICRA): Best Practices in Healthcare Construction in Occupied Facilities Refresher

Mon, 04/27/2020 at 05:00 pm (2 of 12 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Acoustical Ceilings I

Mon, 03/02/2020 at 05:00 pm (6 of 14 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Acoustical Ceilings II

Tue, 02/11/2020 at 05:00 pm (1 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Advanced Drywall Grid & Soffits

Tue, 03/24/2020 at 05:00 pm (2 of 12 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Aerial Lift Qualification Including MEWP

Sat, 04/04/2020 at 07:00 am (14 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!
Thu, 04/09/2020 at 05:00 pm (1 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!
Sat, 04/25/2020 at 07:00 am (0 of 14 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!
Thu, 04/30/2020 at 05:00 pm (0 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Confined Space

Mon, 02/17/2020 at 05:00 pm (4 of 14 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Construction Master Pro

Mon, 03/02/2020 at 05:00 pm (3 of 12 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Doors and Hardware

Thu, 03/19/2020 at 05:00 pm (8 of 14 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Drywall Production-CP

Sat, 01/25/2020 at 07:00 am (11 of 14 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Fall Protection

Tue, 02/11/2020 at 05:00 pm (1 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Fire Stop

Tue, 05/19/2020 at 05:00 pm (2 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

First Aid, CPR, AED, & Bloodborne Pathogens

Mon, 03/23/2020 at 05:00 pm (10 of 14 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Hazard Communication and Chemical Safety

Tue, 06/02/2020 at 05:00 pm (3 of 26 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Hilti Power Actuated Tool Training

Tue, 03/10/2020 at 05:00 pm (3 of 14 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

ICRA: Best Practices in Healthcare Construction in Occupied Facilities

Tue, 01/21/2020 at 05:00 pm (3 of 12 spots used including waitlist.) Click here for Class Information
Tue, 02/18/2020 at 05:00 pm (4 of 8 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!
Mon, 03/30/2020 at 05:00 pm (0 of 12 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Intro to Trim

Mon, 03/16/2020 at 05:00 pm (0 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Introduction to Concrete Formwork

Tue, 03/03/2020 at 05:00 pm (1 of 12 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Laser

Thu, 03/19/2020 at 05:00 pm (2 of 22 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Sat, 02/01/2020 at 11:30 am (6 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

MEWPS- Mobile Elevating Work Platforms- Aerial Lift Update Course

Sat, 02/01/2020 at 07:00 am (8 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

OSHA 10-Hour for Construction

Mon, 03/30/2020 at 05:00 pm (0 of 42 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

OSHA 30 Hour for Construction

Tue, 02/04/2020 at 05:00 pm (9 of 42 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Panel Max

Wed, 01/22/2020 at 05:00 pm (7 of 10 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!
Mon, 01/27/2020 at 05:00 pm (1 of 8 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!
Mon, 02/03/2020 at 05:00 pm (0 of 10 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Powered Industrial Truck Operator – Industrial & Rough Terrain

Tue, 03/17/2020 at 05:00 pm (14 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!
Tue, 05/12/2020 at 05:00 pm (1 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!
Tue, 06/16/2020 at 05:00 pm (0 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Print Reading

Tue, 04/21/2020 at 05:00 pm (7 of 11 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Rigging Qualification

Tue, 04/28/2020 at 05:00 pm (2 of 14 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Rigging Qualification Refresher

Mon, 02/17/2020 at 05:00 pm (1 of 14 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Scaffold User

Tue, 02/04/2020 at 05:00 pm (8 of 26 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Scaffolding Erector Qualification- 40 Hours

Tue, 03/31/2020 at 05:00 pm (0 of 26 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Scaffolding Qualification Refresher

Mon, 02/17/2020 at 05:00 pm (5 of 26 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Solid Surface Refresher

Sat, 04/04/2020 at 07:00 am (1 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Solid-Surface Installer Certification

Mon, 03/16/2020 at 05:00 pm (1 of 14 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

UBC Foreman Training

Wed, 02/19/2020 at 07:00 am (9 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!
Tue, 03/17/2020 at 05:00 pm (2 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Location Information

Long Island/Hauppauge Training Center
270 Motor Parkway, Dept. B
Hauppauge, NY 11788