Long Island/Hauppauge Training Center

Aerial Lift Qualification Including MEWPS

Thu, 04/09/2020 at 05:00 pm - This class has been canceled
Thu, 05/07/2020 at 05:00 pm - This class has been canceled

Doors and Hardware

Thu, 04/23/2020 at 05:00 pm - This class has been canceled

Drywall Production-CP

Thu, 05/21/2020 at 05:00 pm - This class has been canceled

Fire Stop

Tue, 05/19/2020 at 05:00 pm - This class has been canceled

First Aid, CPR, AED, & Bloodborne Pathogens

Mon, 04/13/2020 at 05:00 pm - This class has been canceled

Hazard Communication and Chemical Safety

Tue, 06/02/2020 at 05:00 pm (5 of 26 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

ICRA: Best Practices in Healthcare Construction in Occupied Facilities Refresher

Mon, 04/27/2020 at 05:00 pm - This class has been canceled

Intro to Trim

Mon, 05/11/2020 at 05:00 pm - This class has been canceled

MEWPS- Mobile Elevating Work Platforms- Aerial Lift Update Course

Sat, 04/25/2020 at 07:00 am - This class has been canceled

Powered Industrial Truck Operator – Industrial & Rough Terrain

Tue, 05/12/2020 at 05:00 pm - This class has been canceled
Tue, 06/16/2020 at 05:00 pm (16 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!
Tue, 06/16/2020 at 05:00 pm (0 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Print Reading

Tue, 04/21/2020 at 05:00 pm - This class has been canceled

Rigging Qualification

Tue, 04/28/2020 at 05:00 pm - This class has been canceled

Rigging Qualification Refresher

Mon, 06/15/2020 at 05:00 pm (1 of 14 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Scaffolding Erector Qualification- 40 Hours

Tue, 04/14/2020 at 05:00 pm - This class has been canceled

Solid Surface Refresher

Sat, 04/25/2020 at 07:00 am - This class has been canceled

Solid-Surface Installer Certification

Mon, 05/11/2020 at 05:00 pm - This class has been canceled

UBC Foreman Training

Tue, 05/26/2020 at 05:00 pm - This class has been canceled

Location Information

Long Island/Hauppauge Training Center
270 Motor Parkway, Dept. B
Hauppauge, NY 11788