Long Island/Hauppauge Training Center

(ICRA): Best Practices in Healthcare Construction in Occupied Facilities Refresher

Tue, 04/30/2019 at 05:00 pm (0 of 12 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Acoustical Ceilings

Tue, 05/14/2019 at 05:00 pm (4 of 21 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Aerial Lift Operator Qualification

Thu, 05/30/2019 at 05:00 pm (0 of 21 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Fall Protection

Tue, 04/09/2019 at 05:00 pm (11 of 21 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Hazard Communication and Chemical Safety

Tue, 05/07/2019 at 05:00 pm (1 of 29 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Intro to Hardware

Tue, 05/21/2019 at 05:00 pm (6 of 13 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Intro to Trim

Mon, 04/15/2019 at 05:00 pm (7 of 17 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Laser

Thu, 05/16/2019 at 05:00 pm (0 of 21 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Powered Industrial Truck Operator – Rough Terrain

Sat, 04/06/2019 at 07:00 am (8 of 21 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Rigging Qualification

Mon, 04/15/2019 at 05:00 pm (4 of 13 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Rigging Qualification Refresher

Tue, 04/30/2019 at 05:00 pm (1 of 14 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Scaffolding Erector Qualification

Tue, 04/02/2019 at 05:00 pm (0 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Welding and Cutting

Tue, 03/26/2019 at 05:00 pm (9 of 32 spots used including waitlist.) Click here for Class Information

Location Information

Long Island/Hauppauge Training Center
270 Motor Parkway, Dept. B
Hauppauge, NY 11788