Yalesville, CT- New England Carpenters Training Center

Aerial Lift Operator Qualification

Sat, 03/14/2020 at 07:00 am (1 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Construction Master Pro

Sat, 03/21/2020 at 07:00 am (0 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Fall Protection

Sat, 01/18/2020 at 07:00 am (6 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

First Aid, CPR, AED

Sat, 01/11/2020 at 07:00 am (6 of 14 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

OSHA 10-Hour for Construction

Thu, 12/19/2019 at 05:30 pm (4 of 41 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!
Thu, 01/23/2020 at 05:30 pm (0 of 41 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

OSHA 30 Hour for Construction

Tue, 01/28/2020 at 05:30 pm (1 of 41 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Powered Industrial Truck Operator – Rough Terrain

Sat, 03/07/2020 at 07:00 am (8 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Print Reading

Sat, 02/22/2020 at 07:00 am (6 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Scaffolding Erector Qualification

Sat, 02/15/2020 at 07:00 am (2 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Welding and Cutting

Mon, 01/06/2020 at 05:30 pm (11 of 12 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!
Tue, 01/07/2020 at 05:30 pm (11 of 12 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Location Information

Yalesville, CT- New England Carpenters Training Center
500 Main Street
Yalesville, CT 06492
Location Attachments
directions_to_connecticutt_carpenters_training_center[1]