Yalesville, CT- New England Carpenters Training Center

Aerial Lift Qualification Including MEWP

Sat, 03/14/2020 at 07:00 am (5 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Construction Master Pro

Sat, 03/21/2020 at 07:00 am (3 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Fall Protection

Mon, 03/30/2020 at 07:00 am (0 of 12 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

First Aid, CPR, AED

Tue, 02/25/2020 at 07:00 am (0 of 3 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

OSHA 10-Hour for Construction

Thu, 01/23/2020 at 05:30 pm (11 of 41 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

OSHA 30 Hour for Construction

Tue, 01/28/2020 at 05:30 pm (10 of 41 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!
Mon, 03/16/2020 at 07:00 am (1 of 35 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Powered Industrial Truck Operator – Industrial & Rough Terrain

Wed, 02/26/2020 at 07:00 am (0 of 9 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!
Sat, 03/07/2020 at 07:00 am (14 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Print Reading

Sat, 02/22/2020 at 07:00 am (12 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Scaffolding Erector Qualification- 40 Hours

Sat, 02/15/2020 at 07:00 am (7 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!
Mon, 02/03/2020 at 07:00 am (0 of 17 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Location Information

Yalesville, CT- New England Carpenters Training Center
500 Main Street
Yalesville, CT 06492
Location Attachments
directions_to_connecticutt_carpenters_training_center[1]