Class List with Schedule for New England

Below you will see a list of the current Class List for the New England Training Center locations.

MEWPS- Mobile Elevating Work Platforms- Aerial Lift Update Course (GS 3-2021)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Thu, 10/29/2020 05:00 pm Millbury, MA – New England Carpenters Training Center
Millbury, MA
Health and Safety Capacity: 1/9
Thu, 11/05/2020 05:00 pm Millbury, MA – New England Carpenters Training Center
Millbury, MA
Health and Safety Capacity: 0/12
Thu, 11/12/2020 05:00 pm Millbury, MA – New England Carpenters Training Center
Millbury, MA
Health and Safety Capacity: 0/12
Thu, 11/19/2020 05:00 pm Millbury, MA – New England Carpenters Training Center
Millbury, MA
Health and Safety Capacity: 0/12
Thu, 12/03/2020 05:00 pm Millbury, MA – New England Carpenters Training Center
Millbury, MA
Health and Safety Capacity: 0/12
Thu, 12/10/2020 05:00 pm Millbury, MA – New England Carpenters Training Center
Millbury, MA
Health and Safety Capacity: 0/12
Thu, 12/17/2020 05:00 pm Millbury, MA – New England Carpenters Training Center
Millbury, MA
Health and Safety Capacity: 0/12

Mobile Elevating Work Platforms ( MEWPS ) 8-Hour (GS0004)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Sat, 11/07/2020 07:00 am Millbury, MA – New England Carpenters Training Center
Millbury, MA
Carpentry Skills Capacity: 5/12
Sat, 11/21/2020 07:00 am Millbury, MA – New England Carpenters Training Center
Millbury, MA
Carpentry Skills Capacity: 0/12
Sat, 12/05/2020 07:00 am Millbury, MA – New England Carpenters Training Center
Millbury, MA
Carpentry Skills Capacity: 0/12
Sat, 12/19/2020 07:00 am Millbury, MA – New England Carpenters Training Center
Millbury, MA
Carpentry Skills Capacity: 0/12

Rigging Qualification Refresher ((GS0011B))

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Fri, 12/04/2020 05:00 pm Millbury, MA – New England Carpenters Training Center
Millbury, MA
Health and Safety Capacity: 3/12

Scaffold Erector Qualification (GS 2020)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Sat, 12/12/2020 07:00 am Millbury, MA – New England Carpenters Training Center
Millbury, MA
Carpentry Skills Capacity: 8/12

Scaffolding Qualification Refresher (GS0007(B))

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Sat, 11/21/2020 07:00 am Boston, MA – New England Carpenters Training Center
Boston, MA
Health and Safety Capacity: 1/12
Sat, 12/12/2020 07:00 am Boston, MA – New England Carpenters Training Center
Boston, MA
Health and Safety Capacity: 1/12